The Freedom Prayer
About us
The Warrior
N: The Beginning
N: The Shadow of the Cross
The Invitation (Kinsman Book 1)
W (The Set)
The Chosen
The Planner
The Kingdom Chronicles (The Set)
The Force
The Fourth Kingdom
The Twelfth Juror
The Holiday Collection
The Thanksgiving Gift
The Christmas Cake
Tales of Pig Isle
The McAloons
Looking Backward
No Regrets
Writing for Today
Joyce's blog
Alexandra's blog
Video Clips

"If the Son has set you free, you will indeed be free." John 8:36

W: The Set

"This is one of the most truly frightening books I've ever read. It's frightening because it is so logically plausible and possible within the world we actually inhabit. If you have read Agenda 21 (even if you didn't like it for whatever reason) this book is better by a factor of 10."  Goodreads reviewer 

"It's a wild, frightening ride and paints a distressing picture of a modern retiree's version of '1984.'"  Reader review on Amazon

"This book shows exactly how plausible (and horrifying) the application [of] U.N. Agenda 21 here in the U.S. can be." Reader review on Amazon

The Planner:
Once a top-producing real estate agent with a successful business and a beautiful home, Kris Mitchell is a victim of the economic downturn. She has lost her home to foreclosure, and her long-time boyfriend has married someone else. Just when she has almost given up hope for a better future, an opportunity presents itself for her to become a Level 1 Planner for a newly created federal agency that will implement the Retire America Act.

After persuading her own aging parents to sign over all of their assets, Kris learns that the government’s plan to confiscate the wealth and property of America’s retirees in exchange for life-long care in the Smart Seniors community has some serious downsides. As she relinquishes more and more personal freedom to hold onto her job, she discovers what it means to trade liberty for a steady government paycheck.

The Chosen:
In this compelling sequel to The Planner, Homeland Security is using the National Defense Authorization Act to incarcerate tens of thousands of Americans in secret government prisons where they are never heard from again. Michael Linton and Jeff Conners call attention to these abuses of government power by setting up “The Wall”, a website which publishes the names of all those who have vanished. Soon, federal agents dub “The Wall” the greatest act of terrorism in U.S. history and arrests Michael and Jeff as domestic terrorists. Now Michael’s wife Kris and her brother Keith know that the time has come for them to stand up for the Constitution and fight for the laws of our country.

Click here to order on Kindle.

Visit us again soon. Follow us on Twitter at @Frontier_2000.

Like us on Facebook  at Frontier 2000 Media Group.