The Freedom Prayer
About us
The Warrior
N: The Beginning
N: The Shadow of the Cross
N: Plain Sight
The Invitation (Kinsman Book 1)
Precisely at Midnight (Kinsman Book 2)
W (The Set)
The Chosen
The Planner
The Kingdom Chronicles (The Set)
The Force
The Fourth Kingdom
The Twelfth Juror
The Holiday Collection
The Thanksgiving Gift
The Christmas Cake
Tales of Pig Isle
The McAloons
Looking Backward
No Regrets
Writing for Today
Joyce's blog
Alexandra's blog
Video Clips

N: Plain Sight

New Release

Book 3 of the N series takes the N's to a whole new level!

When the Ns discover that their hiding place at Prayer Mountain has been compromised, they decide to go underground. With new assignments from Seamus, Petra, Rahm, River, Ami and Lew no longer cower in the shadows.  Instead, they now oppose Mandrake's government while living and working in plain sight.

Click here to order on Kindle.

Click here to order in paperback.